Welcome New PTA Board Members
Posted On:
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Welcome Ms. Brandi Worley and Mr. Bill Requardt to our Anderson PTA Board

We want to welcome our new members to the Anderson PTA Board. Mr. Bill Requardt is serving as our PTA secretary and Ms. Brandi Worley is our new treasurer. We deeply appreciate the commitment of our PTA Board. The members include Mr. Jonathan Hutchinson, Mrs. Amber Carrasco, Mrs. Jennifer Dobbyns, Ms. Kelly Rupe, Ms. Barindi Worley, and Mr. Bill Requardt.  They help us reach amazing moments every day for our students!  

View all Highlights